Norfolk Brewhouse
Norfolk Brewhouse

Pubs and shops

WHERE TO ENJOY OUR BEERS

Off to the shops...
Dining out...
Down the pub...
Farmers' Markets and  local events...

 

Off to the shops...

ONLINE from Beers of Europe www.beersofeurope.co.uk/the-norfolk-brewhouse

Bacton

Bacton Superstore, Coast Road, Bacton NR12 0AA bactonandedingthorpe.co.uk/#/bacton-superstore/4562778707

Bale

Countryside Filling Station, 148 Holt Road, Bale, Fakenham NR21 0AB

Barnham Broom

Barnham Broom PO & Store, Bell Road, Barnham Broom NR9 4AA www.barnham-broom.com/  

Bawdeswell

Bawdeswell Garden Centre, Norwich Road, Bawdeswell NR20 4RZ: www.bawdeswellgardencentre.co.uk

Binham

Howells Superstore, The Green, Binham NR21 0DD

Blakeney

Blakeney Delicatessen, 30 High Street, Blakeney NR25 7AL: www.blakeneydeli.co.uk

Briston

HV Graves Store, 24 Gladston Place, Briston NR24 2LE www.hvgraves.co.uk/

Burnham Market

Burnham Motor Garage, Creake Road, Burnham Market PE31 8EA www.burnhammotorgarageltd.com/

Cromer

Cromer Farm & Health Shop, 15 Tucker Street, Cromer NR27 9HA

Ely

3At3 Deli & Cafe, 3 Three Cups Walk, Ely, CB7 4AN www.3at3deli.com

Heacham

Walsingham Farm Shop, Norfolk Lavender, Caley Mill, Lynn Road, Heacham PE31 7JE www.walsinghamfarmsshop.co.uk/

Heacham Co-op, 48-51 Heacham Road, Heacham PE31 7EY www.eastofengland.coop/store-locator

Holt

C T Baker, Bugdens of Holt, 6 Kerridge Way, Holt NR25 6DN www.budgensofholt.co.uk/local-suppliers/

Hunstanton

The Norfolk Deli, 16 Greevegate, Hunstanton PE36 6AA www.norfolk-deli.co.uk/

Itteringham

Itteringham Village Shop, Wolterton Road, Itteringham NR11 7AF www.ourvillagestore.co.uk/

Kelling Heath

Village Store, Kelling Heath Holiday Park, Weybourne, Holt NR25 7HW www.kellingheath.co.uk

Letheringsett

Back to the Garden, Letheringsett, Holt NR25 7JJ www.back-to-the-garden.co.uk/

Long Stratton

Long Stratton Co-op, The Street, Long Stratton NR15 2XJ www.eastofengland.coop/store-finder/stores/long-stratton-supermarket

Norwich

Catton Grove Co-op, 3 Woodgrove Parade, Catton Grove Road, Norwich NR3 3NS Tel: 01603 403097 www.eastofengland.coop/stores/norwich-catton-grove

Colman Road Co-op, 129a Colman Road, Norwich NR4 7HA  www.eastofengland.coop/stores/norwich-colman-road

The Deli Jarrold,1-11 London Street, Norwich NR2 1JF www.jarrold.co.uk/departments/the-deli-and-restaurants/the-deli

Helleson Co-op, 90 Middletons Lane, Hellesdon, Norwich NR6 5NR www.eastofengland.coop/stores/hellesdon

Thorpe St Andrew Co-op, 12 Laundry Lane, Norwich NR7 0XE Tel: 01603 439670 www.eastofengland.coop/store-finder/stores/norwich-co-op-daily-laundry-lane

Tuckswood Co-op, 21 Friar Tuck Road, Tuckswood, Norwich, NR4 6DB www.eastofengland.coop/store-finder/stores/norwich-friar-tuck-road-tuckswood

Pensthorpe

Pensthorpe Wildlife & Gardens Pensthorpe Road, Fakenham NR21 0LN: www.pensthorpe.com

Ringstead

The General Store, 41 High Street, Ringstead PE36 5JU www.thegeneralstoreringstead.co.uk

Ryburgh

Ryburgh Stores, Great Ryburgh, Fakenham NR21 7AS

Sandringham

Sandringham Gift Shop, Sandringham Estate PE35 6EN www.sandringhamestate.co.uk/sandringham-visitor-centre/

Stalham

Truly Local, 44 High Street, Stalham NR12 9AS http://www.trulylocalcic.co.uk/

Taverham

Norfolk Farm Shop, Unit 1, Taverham Garden Centre, Fir Covert Road, Taverham NR8 6HT www.norfolk-farmshop.co.uk

Thornham

Thornham Deli, Main Road, Thornham PE36 6LX www.villagedelithornham.com/

Walsingham

Walsingham Farm Shop, Guild Street, Little Walsingham, Walsingham NR22 6BU: walsinghamfarmsshop.co.uk

Wells-next-the-Sea

Alexandra Howell's Deli, 22 Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea NR23 1AF www.arthurhowell.com/wells-next-the-sea-delicatessen/

Kinsley's Store, 76 Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea NR23 1AQ

Cellar by the Quay, 3 The Quay, Wells-next-the- Sea NR23 1FA

Weybourne

Village Store, 2 Beach Lane, Wrybourne NR25 7AH www.tideaway.org.uk/the-village-store/

Wymondham

Reno Wine, 15 Market Street, Wymondham NR18 0AJ www.renowine.co.uk/

 

Dining out...

Cley

Cookes of Cley, High Street, Cley Next the Sea NR25 7RX www.cookes-of-cley.co.uk/

Cromer

The Grove, 95 Overstrand Road, Cromer NR27 0DJ www.thegrovecromer.co.uk/

Glandford (near Holt)

Art Café, Manor Farm, Glandford, Holt NR25 7JP www.art-cafe.org

Holt

The Barn, 3 Appleyard, Holt NR25 6AR www.facebook.com/thebarnholt

Horsford

Spice Of India, 2 Holt Road, Horsford, Norwich NR10 3DD www.spiceofindia.co.uk

Hunstanton

Goblins Pantry, 8 St Edmunds Terrace, Hunstanton PE36 5EH www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g503731-d3323231-Reviews-Goblins_Pantry-Hunstanton_Norfolk_East_Anglia_England.html

Norwich

Roots, 6 Pottergate, Norwich NR2 1DS www.rootsnorwich.co.uk/

King's Lynn

Marriott's Warehouse, South Quay, King's Lynn PE30 5DT www.marriottswarehouse.co.uk

Sandringham

Sandringham Restaurant, Sandringham Estate, PE35 6EN www.sandringhamestate.co.uk/sandringham-visitor-centre/restaurants/

Down the pub and club...

Well where better?

Moon Gazer cask-ale is available in a selection of pubs and clubs across Norfolk. Our helpful list below who have recently served our beer will guide you to a tasty pint (or half) of Moon Gazer Ale. Please feel free to ask them to order another barrel if they have run out!

As our name and reputation spreads we are winning new friends, new clubs and new pubs and you can play your part, simply ask for Moon Gazer Ale when you are at your favourite pub. Nothing like a bit of pester power for the landlord or landlady!

Barsham

The White Horse Inn, Fakenham Road, East Barsham NR21 0LH www.whitehorsebarsham.co.uk/

Bawburgh

Kings Head, Hart's Lane, Bawburgh NR9 3LS www.kingshead-bawburgh.co.uk/

Binham

The Chequers Inn, Front Street, Binham NR21 0AL www.binhamchequers.co.uk/

Blakeney

Blakeney Harbour Room, 139-141 High Street, Blakeney NR25 7NU ww.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk/index.aspx

Kings Arms, Westgate Street, Blakeney NR25 7NQ www.blakeneykingsarms.co.uk/

Brancaster

The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe PE31 8BJ: www.jollysailors.co.uk

Catfield

The Crown Inn, The Street, Catfield NR29 5AA catfieldcrown.co.uk

Congham

The Anvil Inn, St Andrews Lane, Congham, King's Lynn PE31 1DU Tel: 01485 600625

Coltishall

The King's Head, 26 Wroxham Road, Coltishall NR12 7EA www.kingsheadcoltishall.co.uk/

Rising Sun, 28 Wroxham Road, Coltishall, NR12 7EA www.risingsun-coltishall.co.uk/

Cromer

The Red Lion, Brook Street, Cromer NR27 9HD redlioncromer.co.uk

Albion, 32 Church Street, Cromer NR27 9ES

Dereham

The Royal Standard, 86 Baxter Row, Dereham NR19 1AY

Longham White Horse, Wendling Road, Longham NR19 2RD www.longhamwhitehorse.co.uk/

Dersingham

The Coach and Horses, 77 Manor Rd, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE31 6LN

Erpringham

Erpingham Arms, Eagle Road, Erpingham NR11 7QA www.erpinghamarms.com/

Feltwell

The Wellington, 27-29 High Street, Feltwell IP26 4AF www.feltwellington.co.uk/

Fakenham

The Bull, 41 Bridge Street, Fakenham NR21 9AG www.thefakenhambull.co.uk/

Fakenham Fairways, Burnham Market Road, Fakenham NR21 9SA fakenhamfairways.uk/

Hempton Bell, Front Green, Hempton, Fakenham NR21 7LG www.hemptonbell.co.uk/

Great Bircham

Kings Head, Great Bircham, King's Lynn PE31 6RJ www.the-kings-head-bircham.co.uk/

Holt

Kings Head Holt, 19 High Street, Holt NR25 6BN: www.kingsheadholt.org.uk

The Lawns, 26 Station Rd, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6BS

Hunstanton

Golden Lion Hotel, The Green, Hunstanton PE36 6BQ www.coastandcountryhotels.com/our-hotels/the-golden-lion-hotel-hunstanton

The Lodge, 46 Old Hunstanton Road, Old Hunstanton PE36 6HX www.thelodgehunstanton.co.uk/

Kelling Heath

The Forge Pub, Kelling Heath Holiday Park, Weybourne, Holt NR25 7HW www.kellingheath.co.uk

King's Lynn

Dukes Head Hotel, 5-6 Tuesday Market Place, King's Lynn PE30 1JS www.dukesheadhotel.com/

Letheringsett

The Kings Head, Holt Road, Letheringsett NR25 7AR www.kingsheadnorfolk.co.uk/

Marsham

The Plough Inn, Norwich Road, Marsham, Aylsham NR10 5PS www.ploughinnmarsham.co.uk/

North Walsham

Orchard Gardens, Mundesley Road, North Walsham NR28 0DB www.theorchardgardens.co.uk/

Norwich

Alexandra Tavern, 16 Stafford Street NR2 3BB www.alexandratavern.co.uk/

Angel Gardens,96 Angel Road NR3 3HT

The Beehive, 30 Leopold Road NR4 7PJ www.beehivepubnorwich.co.uk

The Coach and Horses, 51 Bethel Steer, Norwcih, NR2 1NR

The Compleat Angler, 120 Prince of Wales Road NR1 1NS

The Duke of Wellington, 91-93 Waterloo Road NR3 1EG  www.dukeofwellingtonnorwich.co.uk/

The Eagle, 33 Newmarket Road NR2 2HN www.theeaglepub.co.uk/

The Earlham Arms, 41 Earlham Road NR2 3AD theearlhamarms.co.uk/

Eaton Cottage, 75 Mount Pleasant NR2 2DQ www.thegoldentriangle.co.uk/Eaton_Cottage_Norwich.html

The Fat Cat, 49 West End Street NR2 4NA www.fatcatpub.co.uk/

The Fat Cat Brewery Tap, 98-100 Lawson Road NR3 4LF fatcattap.co.uk/

The Jubilee, St Leonard’s Road NR1 4BL www.jubileefreehouse.co.uk

Kings Head, 42 Magdalen Street NR3 1JE www.kingsheadnorwich.com/

Leopard, 98-100 Bull Close Road NR3 1NQ

Murderers, 2/8 Timber Hill NR1 3LB www.themurderers.co.uk

Prince of Wales, 8-14 Prince of Wales Road NR1 1LB

Red Lion, 79 Bishopgate NR1 4AA redlionnorwich.com/

The Ribs of Beef, 24 Wensum Street NR3 1HY www.ribsofbeef.co.uk/

The Rose, Queens Road NR1 3AE Tel: 01603 767713

Take 5, 17 Tombland NR3 1HF Tel: 01603 763099

The Sir Garnet, 36 Market Place NR2 1RD ww.thesirgarnet.co.uk/

The Plasterers Arms, 43 Cowgate NR3 1SZ www.theplasterersarms.co.uk/

The Trafford Arms, 61 Grove Road NR1 3RL www.traffordarms.co.uk

The Vine, Dove Street NR2 1DE www.vinethai.co.uk

UEA Students Union Bar, UEA NR4 7TJ

Whalebone, 144 Magdalen Road NR3 4BA www.whalebonefreehouse.co.uk/

Wig & Pen, 6 St Martins Palace Plain NR3 1RN ww.thewigandpen.com/

The Woolpack, Golden Ball Street NR1 3EH

Southrepps

Vernon Arms, Church Street, Southrepps NR118NP www.vernonarms.com/

Sporle

The Peddars Inn, Sporle PE32 2DR www.thepeddarsinn.com/

Surlingham

Coldham Hall Tavern, Surlingham NR14 7AN www.coldhamhalltavern.co.uk/

Titchwell

Briarfields, Main Street, Titchwell, Hunstanton PE31 8BB www.briarfieldshotelnorfolk.co.uk

Warham

Three Horseshoes, Bridge Street, Warham, nr Wells-next-the-Sea NR23 1NL www.warhamhorseshoes.co.uk

Weybourne

The Ship Inn, The Street, Weybourne, NR25 7SZ www.theshipinnweybourne.com/

Wiveton

The Wiveton Bell, Blakeney Road, Wiveton, Holt, Norfolk NR25 7TL www.wivetonbell.co.uk

Wymondham

Green Dragon, 6 Church Street, Wymondham, NR18 0PH www.greendragonnorfolk.co.uk

Markets and local events

Watch out for the Moon Gazer van– we attend a range of markets and local events – maybe we will be coming your way soon. Find out more by visiting our events page

 


Buy our beer
Sign up
for news
& offers
Security Code
Delivery
Events
Trade
Follow us on Twitter
Join us on Facebook
Circle us on Google Plus
Find us on LinkedIn
Credit card logos